Appeals Service – Penalty Fare Appeals.

Department for Transport – The Department for Transport (DfT) are responsible for establishing the national strategy for transport.

Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency – The Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency is responsible for ensuring that road vehicles are maintained to minimum legal standards.

London Assembly – The London Assembly holds the Mayor to account through scrutiny of his strategies, decisions and actions.

London Councils – London Councils represents all London Boroughs. It also provides services including online Payments for parking tickets, Parking Appeals Service, Freedom Passes and Taxicard.

Mayor of London – The Mayor directs the transport strategy for the capital, sets the budget and chairs Transport for London.

National Highways – Responsible for trunk roads in England outside Greater London, and motorways.

National Rail Enquiries – Information on National Rail services across the UK.

Network Rail – Owner of the track and signals on the national rail network and operator of the main London terminal stations.

Office of Rail Regulation – The Office of Rail Regulation is the independent safety and economic regulator for Britain’s railways.

PACTS – The Parliamentary Advisory Council for Transport Safety (PACTS) advises and informs members of the House of Commons and of the House of Lords on air, rail and road safety issues.

Penalty Services – Penalty Fare Appeals.

Rail Delivery Group – Trade association of the National Rail train operators.

Railcard – Provides information about the different types of Railcard available.

Railway Safety & Standards Board – The Rail Safety and Standards Board (RSSB)  leads and facilitates the railway industry’s work to improve the health and safety on the railways.

Traintaxi – Website providing information on taxis serving all train, tram and underground stations.