Appendix AA – Stations excluded from the review

The ticket office closure review examined the 260 stations where ticket offices were closed during 2015 and which are operated by London Underground. The stations outlined below did not form part of the review process.

The 11 Regulated Stations London Underground (RSLU) currently still operate with ticket offices, so are not in the scope of this review. These are:

- Bakerloo Line
 - Harrow and Wealdstone
 - Kenton
 - South Kenton
 - Kensal Green
 - o Queen's Park
 - Stonebridge Park
 - Wembley Central
 - Harlesden
 - North Wembley
- District Line
 - Kew Gardens
 - Gunnersbury

Eight further London Underground stations are operated by National Rail so are also not included in this review. These are:

- Richmond
- Heathrow Terminal 5
- Ealing Broadway
- Wimbledon
- Upminster
- Willesden Junction
- Kensington Olympia
- Barking